Section Runs & Events

Upcoming Events in the next three months are shown below, you can change the date range if you do not find anything for your chosen section - or use the other search options for more detailed results


Expiemental Map

The map below shows VMCC events for the period 15th May 2022 to 15th August 2022. This is an experiement to explore how we can better serve the members by showing runs and events near them. Only events with valid post codes or other descernible location information can be displayed. If you find this useful please let us know and we will endeavour to encourage more sections to include Post Codes on all future events.

We will try to refresh this map each month to show section rides for th coming 3 months, your feed-back is welcomed. steve@vmcc.net

Bonhams


Contact Us

Opening Hours:

VMCC Allen House

The Vintage Motor Cycle Club Limited

Allen House
Wetmore Road
Burton Upon Trent
Staffordshire DE14 1TR, UK


Phone: +44 (0)1283 540557

Shop Phone: +44 (0)1283 495101

Library Phone: +44 (0)1283 495111

Fax: +44 (0)1283 510547

Email: general@vmcc.net

Monday - 9:00am - 5:00pm

Tuesday - 9:00am - 5:00pm

Wednesday - 11:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday - 9:00am - 5:00pm

Friday - 9:00am - 3:00pm

Saturday & Sunday - CLOSED
General Admin/Membership: Abi Park general@vmcc.net

Library: Claire Springall library@vmcc.net

DVLA: Peter Bennett dvlaliaison@vmcc.net

Editor/Small Ads/Advertising: Peter Henshaw editor@vmcc.net

Accounts/Direct Debits: Louise Cummy accounts@vmcc.net

Retail/Transfers: Terry Woods transfers@vmcc.net

Marketing: marketing@vmcc.net